Skip to content

The Gawler Agricultural, Horticultural And Floricultural Society Silver Medal

  1. The Award will be known as the Gawler Agricultural, Horticultural and Floricultural Society Silver Medal.
  2. The Medal will be available for award each year and will be awarded to the student graduating from the Bachelor of Agriculture with the second aggregate.
  3. If in any year the Faculty considers that no candidate is of sufficient merit no award shall be made.
  4. These rules may be varied from time to time by the Faculty in consultation with the Society but the title and purpose of the award shall not be changed.

Past Winners

2000 Ryan Paul Arnold 2001 Benjamin James Fleet
2002 Alissa Jade Linklater 2003 Auburn Claire Carr
2004 Rebecca Louise Hall 2005 Graham Edward Turner
2006 Dominic Meaney 2007 Joshua John Lade
2008 Christopher James Crouch 2009 Timothy Charles Bywater
2010 Aisha Bo Hargraves 2011 Samuel Hayden Wedding
2012 Shin Huey Lim 2013 Kalon Green
2014 Danrui Wu    
School of Agriculture, Food and Wine

School of Agriculture Food & Wine


T: +61 8 8313 8149
F: +61 8 8313 7109

Student Enquires

T: +61 8 8313 5673
F: +61 8 8313 4386